Just Move Walk and Talk

Walk and talk poster
Date:
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 3:00pm
Location:
UNBC Prince George
Campus:
Prince George

Hello UNBC Community,

Get some fresh air and connect with others during the Just Move Walk and Talk, brought to you by the UNBC Wellness Centre and Athletics.Meet at the Teaching and Learning building Mondays/Thursdays at 3pm and Tuesdays at 12:15 where you can grab a free Coffee or Tea from Degrees and go for a 45 minute physically distanced walk around campus. The walk is rain, snow or shine! Masks are recommended.

Share This