Well-Being Vignettes

Wellness Wheel
Date:
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Location:
Zoom
Campus:
Prince George
Join Maria Walsh, a UNBC Counsellor, as she offers well-being workshops to inform students, staff, faculty, and the larger community of practical skills to support mental wellness.

Well-Being Vignettes Winter Semester 2021:

Vignette 1: Defining Well-Being
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 – 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 04, 2020 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Vignette 2: Well-Being and Mindfulness
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 – 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Vignette 3: Well-Being and the Window of Tolerance
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 – 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 04, 2020 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Vignette 4: Well-Being and the Body/Mind
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 – 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 18, 2020 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Vignette 5: Well-being and the Pivotal Power of STOPP
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 – 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 01, 2021 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Vignette 6: Well-Being and Dialectical Behaviour Therapy  (DBT)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – 8:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Share This