Contact the Office of the Registrar

The Office of the Registrar is moving to a temporary home for a few months so we can revamp our current space, with the ultimate goal of providing even greater student-focused services on TELUS Student Street.

Between Thursday, April 8 and Tuesday, April 13, the best way to reach us will be via email: studentinfo@unbc.ca

Contact the Office of the RegistrarLocation: 3-1065 Charles J. McCaffray Hall (Temporary - from April 14)
Telephone: 250-960-6300
Fax: 250-960-6330 

Mailing Address

Office of the Registrar
University of Northern British Columbia
3333 University Way
Prince George, BC V2N 4Z9
Canada


Email Contacts

General Inquiries - studentinfo@unbc.ca

Undergraduate Admissions - admissions@unbc.ca

Graduate Admissions - graduate-admissions@unbc.ca

Articulation - transfercredit@unbc.ca

Academic Calendar - calendar@unbc.ca

Convocation - convocation@unbc.ca

Credentials - credentials@unbc.ca

Faculty Grade Submission - grading@unbc.ca

Registration - studentinfo@unbc.ca

Transcripts - transcripts@unbc.ca