

Animal Care and use Committee Membership

- Dr. Chris Johnson, Chair, Faculty Member, Ecosystem Science and Management Program
- Dr. Russell Dawson, Faculty Member, Ecosystem Science and Management Program
- Dr. Sarah Gray, Faculty Member, Northern Medical Program
- Dr. Ché Elkin, Faculty Member, Ecosystem Science and Management Program
- Dr. Eduardo Martins, Faculty Member, Ecosystem Science and Management Program
- Dr. Mark Shrimpton, Faculty Member, Ecosystem Science and Management Program
- Ms. Cara Snell, Student representative
- Dr. Shauna Gleasure, Veterinarian
- Ms. Katherine Rockwell, Community Member
- Ms. Linda Elder, Community Member
- Mr. Dave Allen, Coast Mountain College Representative
- Ms. Sianne Vautour, Northern Health Sciences Research Facility Lab Animal Attendant
- Ms. Sydney Cruch, Animal Care and Welfare Manager
- Ms. Tracy Wilson, Administrative Assistant, Office of Research and Innovation (recording)