

2024 RESEARCH ETHICS BOARD MEMBERS

NAME	TITLE
Neil Hanlon	Chair and UNBC Faculty Member
Davina Banner-Lukaris	Chair and UNBC Faculty Member (on Leave)
Susan Burke	Vice-Chair and UNBC Faculty Member
Greg Halseth	UNBC Faculty Member
Shane DeMeyer	Community Member Representative
David Halikowski	Community Member Representative
Hossein Kazemian	UNBC Faculty Member
Colin Elliott	Coast Mountain College Representative
Kuo-Hsing Kuo	UNBC Faculty Member
Hart Banack	UNBC Faculty Member
Lisa Kyle	UNBC Faculty Member
Daniel Sims	UNBC Faculty Member
Shannon Freeman	UNBC Faculty Member
Shauna LaTosky	UNBC Faculty Member
Chengbo Fu	UNBC Faculty Member
Caroline Sanders	UNBC Faculty Member
Theresa Healy	UNBC Faculty Member
Lauren Harding	UNBC Faculty Member
Gabrielle Daoust	UNBC Faculty Member
Leah Chambers	UNBC Lecturer
Isobel Hartley	Research Ethics Officer (non-voting)