2022 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday, August 26
6 PM vs Trinity Western
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, August 28
12 PM vs Trinity Western
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 2
6 PM vs Victoria
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Saturday, September 3
6 PM vs Victoria
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 9
7:45 PM vs Thompson Rivers
@ TRU
PREVIEW / RECAP

Saturday, September 10
7:45 vs Thompson Rivers
@ TRU
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 16
4 PM PT vs Alberta
@ U of A
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, September 18
1:15 PM PT vs Lethbridge
@ U of L
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 23
5 PM vs Saskatchewan
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, September 25
12 PM vs Grant MacEwan
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 30
730 PM vs British Columbia
@ UBC
PREVIEW / RECAP

Saturday, October 1
730 PM vs British Columbia
@ UBC
PREVIEW / RECAP

Saturday, October 15
12 PM vs UBC Okanagan
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, October 16
12 PM vs UBC Okanagan
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, October 21
7 PM vs Fraser Valley
@ UFV
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, October 23
12 PM vs Fraser Valley
@ UFV
PREVIEW / RECAP