2022 Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday, September 3
12 PM vs UBC Okanagan
@ UBCO
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, September 4
12 PM vs Thompson Rivers
@ TRU
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 9
6 PM vs Winnipeg
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, September 11
12 PM vs Manitoba
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Saturday, September 17
11 AM PT vs Grant MacEwan
@ GMU
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, September 18
11 AM PT vs Alberta
@ U of A
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 23
7:15 PM vs UBC
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, September 25
2:15 PM vs Victoria
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, September 30
530 PM vs Fraser Valley
@ UFV
PREVIEW / RECAP

Saturday, October 1
5 PM vs Trinity Western
@ TWU
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, October 7
12 PM vs Calgary
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Saturday, October 8
12 PM vs Calgary
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Friday, October 14
6 PM vs Thompson Rivers
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP

Sunday, October 16
2:15 PM vs UBC Okanagan
@ Masich Place
PREVIEW / RECAP