Coffee & Conversation

Coffee and Conversation 2021
Date:
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
First Nations Centre Cultural Room (7-104)
Campus:
Prince George
Join Métis Elders Joyce Roberts and Sue Perron with Margaret Fuller from UNBC's Counselling Centre for a casual time to chat and connect.
Starting at 11am coffee and tea are provided, please feel welcome to come and go as needed.

Contact Information

Margaret Fuller
Counsellor
250-960-6692
margaret.fuller@unbc.ca

Share This