Contact Information

Administrative Coordinator, Faculty Business and Economics

Debby Foster
Phone: 250-960-6250

E-mail: debby.foster@unbc.ca


Chair of the School of Business

Dr. Sungchul Choi

Phone: 250-960-5107
E-mail: sungchul.choi@unbc.ca


Undergraduate Curriculum Chair

Dr. Kafui Monu

Phone: 250-960-6491
E-mail: kafui.monu@unbc.ca


MBA Curriculum Chair

Dr. Kafui Monu

Phone: 250-960-6491
E-mail: kafui.monu@unbc.ca


MSc Curriculum Chair

Dr. Balbinder Deo

Phone: 250-960-5200
E-mail: balbinder.deo@unbc.ca


MBA Director

Cheryl Wallace

Phone: 250-960-6783
E-mail: cheryl.wallace@unbc.ca

Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Office

Marlina Hawes

Phone: 250-960-6494
Fax: 250-960-5280
E-mail: marlina.hawes@unbc.ca