Contact information

Administrative Assistants

Aliya Jackson, Administrative Assistant (School of Business)

Phone: 250-960-5681
Email: aliya.jackson@unbc.ca

Nicole Legault, Administrative Assistant (MBA)

Phone: 250-960-6125
Email: nicole.legault@unbc.ca


Chairs and Director

Dr. Sungchul Choi, Chair (School of Business)

Phone: 250-960-5107
Email: sungchul.choi@unbc.ca

Dr. Kafui Monu, Curriculum Chair (Undergraduate, MBA and MSc)

Phone: 250-960-6491
Email: kafui.monu@unbc.ca

Carla Caeser, Director (MBA)

Phone: 250-960-6783
Email: carla.caeser@unbc.ca


Academic Advising

Tania Da Silva, Student Advisor

Phone: 250-960-6306
Email: advising@unbc.ca