Academic Structure

Faculty of Business and Economics

School of Business
School of Economics

Faculty of Environment

Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
     Outdoor Recreation and Tourism Management
School of Planning & Sustainability
     Environmental Planning
     Environmental and Sustainability Studies
Department of Geography, Earth & Environmental Sciences
     Environmental Science

Faculty of Human and Health Sciences

School of Education
School of Health Sciences
School of Nursing
UBC Division of Medical Sciences
Department of Psychology
School of Social Work

Faculty of Indigenous Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities

Department of Anthropology
Department of English
Department of First Nations Studies
Department of History
Department of Global and International Studies
Department of Political Science
Northern Studies
Women’s and Gender Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Department of Computer Science
School of Engineering (Civil, Environmental, Integrated)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Department of Physics